Welcome to Midwest Elite 2015 Website!

Home  About Us   Coaches   Practices  Training  Team Rosters  Tournaments  Tournament Travel  Contact

CONGRATULATIONS - 2013 and 2014 STATE AAU CHAMPIONS

 

Practices


Wednesday, April 22
7:00pm to 9:30pm
Joy of the Game

Wednesday, April 29
7:00pm to 9:30pm
Joy of the Game

Wednesday, May 6
7:00pm to 9:30pm
Joy of the Game

Saturday, May 9
10:00am to 12:30pm
Glenview Park District

Wednesday, May 13
7:00pm to 9:30pm
Joy of the Game

Sunday, May 17
10:00am to 12:30pm
Glenview Park District

Wednesday, May 20
7:00pm to 9:30pm
Joy of the Game

Sunday, May 24
10:00am to 12:30pm
Glenview Park District

Wednesday, May 27
7:00pm to 9:30pm
Joy of the Game

Sunday, May 31
10:00am to 12:30pm
Glenview Park District

Sunday, June 7
10:00am to 12:30pm
Location TBD

Sunday, June 14
10:00am to 12:30pm
Joy of the Game

Sunday, June 21
10:00am to 12:30pm
Location TBD

Sunday, June 28
10:00am to 12:30pm
Location TBD

Wednesday, July 1
7:00pm to 9:30pm
Location TBD

Sunday, July 5
10:00am to 12:30pm
Location TBD

Wednesday, July 15
7:00pm to 9:30pm
Location TBD

Sunday, July 19
10:00am to 12:30pm
Location TBD

GYM LOCATIONS

Joy of the Game
Deerbrook Mall
158 S. Waukegan Road
Deerfield, IL 60015


Glenview Park District
2400 Chestnut
Glenview, IL 60025


Lake Forest College Sports & Rec Center
555 N. Sheridan Road
Lake Forest, IL 60045

 

TOURNAMENTS - 2015 Dates

April 11-12, 2015
USJN QUALIFIER MIDWEST
WAUKEGAN/GRAYSLAKE
www.usjn.com

April 24-26, 2015
USJN WINDY CITY CLASSIC
U16 - Elliott / Bennett
U14 - Weisman
Chicagoland
www.usjn.com


April 24-26, 2015
Boo Williams Nike Girls
Invitational/EYBL
Hampton, VA
Division Breakdown Info
U16 - PLATINUM COACH G
U16 - WEIBEL
U15 - YATES

May 1-3, 2015
AAU State Tournament
Chicagoland

May 23-25, 2015
All Ohio Midwest Showdown
Cincinnati, OH

July 6-8, 2015
All Iowa Simply The Best
Ames, IA

July 9, 2015
North Tartan Showtime Unlimited North
Chicago, IL

July 10-12, 2015
Nike Tournament of Champions
Chicago, IL

July 23-25, 2015
North Tartan Meltdown
West Metro, MN

July 27-29, 2015
Nike Nationals
Augusta, GA